The controversies in Boca-Argentinos: the goal that should not have been validated and a penalty

The%20controversies%20in%20Boca-Argentinos%3A%20the%20goal%20that%20should%20not%20have%20been%20validated%20and%20a%20penalty%20
source: today.in-24.com

The controversies in Boca-Argentinos: the goal that should not have been validated and a penalty for the local not sanctioned.

Referee Nicolás Lamolina was in the eye of the storm in La Bombonera due to two clear errors.

The duel between Boca and Argentinos for the fifth date of the Professional League was full of controversies, many of them caused by the playing field loaded with water. 

The point is, there was no violation. Kevin MacAllister pushed the ball into the area and fell after passing past Carlos Izquierdoz.

In Bombonera, El Bicho took the lead in the 19th minute when Gabriel Carabajal's free kick hit the crossbar, and Matias Romero caught Matis Romero with a header. However, the controversy centered on the shortcomings that led to the launch.

The point is, there was no violation. Kevin MacAllister pushed the ball into the area and fell after passing past Carlos Izquierdoz.

Although the former San Lorenzo midfielder arrives first, the carelessness with which he disputes the ball leads him to hit his opponent. Lack is measured by action and its consequences. And the result is the infraction. 

But there was never contact. Then the ball drifted to Ávalos, who Fabra lawfully swept. Nicolás Lamolina did not realize that the side is the one who dropped and bought the simulation. Carabajal's punch and Romero's opportunism did the rest.

But on the epilogue of the first stage, again, the referee was in the eye of the storm. At 46 ′ of play, Kalinski skidded into the Bicho area to prevent the Izquierdoz from dominating it. He touched the ball but also knocked down the central number 24. The image was endowed with spectacularity due to the water that rose.

Although the former San Lorenzo midfielder arrives first, the carelessness with which he disputes the ball leads him to hit his opponent. Lack is measured by action and its consequences. And the result is the infraction. 

He should have been shot 12 times.

He didn't get a penalty, but he got a free-kick. Cardona finally managed to score his first goal of the first division tournament, with the execution by Miguel Torren.

Later, the Colombian ended up being correctly expelled.